Appointment of Other Groups 2017/18

(a) Council Tax Setting Panel

Chairman of Council
Leader of Council
Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Panel
Leader of the Opposition

(b) Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllr H D Bastone Cllr M J Hicks

(c) Discretionary Business Rate Relief Decision Panel

Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Panel Lead Executive Member for Business Development Leader of Council

Substitute Member: Deputy Leader of Council

(d) Invest to Earn Member Working Group

Cllr J P Birch Cllr R J Foss Cllr J T Pennington Cllr K R H Wingate Cllr S A E Wright

(e) Joint SH/WD/Plymouth Local Plan Steering Group

Cllr M J Hicks Cllr J A Pearce

(f) Political Structures Working Group

Cllr K J Baldry Cllr J P Green Cllr P W Hitchins Cllr T R Holway Cllr J T Pennington Cllr M F Saltern Cllr R J Tucker Cllr S A E Wright

(g) Public Spaces Working Group

Cllr R J Foss Cllr R C Steer Cllr R J Vint Cllr S A E Wright

(h) SH/WD Joint Steering Group

Cllr J P Green Cllr R J Tucker Cllr K R H Wingate Cllr S A E Wright

(i) Slapton Line Steering Group

Cllr J Brazil Cllr R J Foss

(j)

Waste and Recycling Working Group Cllr K J Baldry Cllr D Brown Cllr R D Gilbert Cllr N A Hopwood